My wedding dress has arrived!

In Cincinnati…
Having ordered it from Bridal & Formal in Cincinnati, OH, I must go and retrieve my gown from said store! On one hand, I’m so excited that it’s finally arrived; and it arrived on time! No delays, no unforeseen issues in shipment, no unexplainable mishaps in the sewing room to cause my dress’ arrival date to fall into the “TBD” column!
On the other hand, I’m visioning my dress hanging there on the rack, 2 hours away, stuffily zipped up in its protective garment bag, waiting longingly for its owner to come pick it up and love it forever; not unlike a puppy at the pound…I must have it now!

Leave a Reply

