The Wedding Neckline

My dress should arrive in just a few short weeks!  So I’ve been thinking about shoes, necklaces, earrings…

I’ve fallen in love with items by local Indianapolis artist Erin Keys.  My bridesmaid Hilary discovered her at Details, a local gift and jewelry store.  Erin’s hand-made jewelry is romantic and easy to wear.  It’s tempting to just buy a few of these; they’re really affordable.  But I must wait for my dress to arrive to make sure the necklace is perfect….

One thought on “The Wedding Neckline

Leave a Reply

